MAD

MAD

Oficial Forum/Blog for the Mental Asylum Division (MAD) Fed from TWG s3
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

SHOW IS ON EVERY SUNDAY AT 23:55 (SERVER TIME).THE PPV (BLOODBATH) IS ON THE ?-??-2015.
AND WILL HOST THE BLOODBATH MATCH EVENT!
If you have any problems with the forums please contact Kraz J, Speedy or Rated RS (RSL).
We will try to solve your problem as soon as we can.
AS OF 07/26/15, The Champions are:
VACANT (ALL IN CHAMPION),
RATED RS (MAD WORLD CHAMPION),
JAX REYNOLDS (BLOODY SKULL CHAMPION),
OVERGIVER (BLOODLUZT CHAMPION),
BEN MALACAM (ASYLUM X LOCKDOWN CHAMPION),
VIPER (MAD ENTERTAINMENT CHAMPION),
WEB OF DOOM (MAD TAG TEAM CHAMPIONS),
UNRATED (MAD TEAM CHAMPIONSHIPS).

WEEK 1: SEASON START: DRAFT:, ALL STORYLINES FOR THE SEASON ARE CREATED
WEEK 2: FEUD WEEK: MAJORITY OF THE SEASONS STORYLINES ARE PLAYED OUT HERE
WEEK 3: MINI PPV: ALL IN CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT: ALL CURRENT MAD CHAMPIONS COMPETE FOR THE ALL IN
CHAMPIONSHIP TROPHY
WEEK 4: HYPE WEEK: ALL STORYLINES HYPE FOR PPV
WEEK 5: PPV: BLOODBATH
Latest topics
» MATCH WRITING GUIDE
Tue Jul 21, 2015 4:07 pm by Kraz J

» CURRENT SEASON 1 ROSTERS
Mon May 04, 2015 8:58 pm by Lianon

» Sorry about the show this week
Sun Mar 29, 2015 9:19 pm by Rated RS

» New forum moderator!
Fri Mar 20, 2015 8:38 pm by Vladivix

» Colours for roster members
Wed Mar 11, 2015 6:00 am by Thee Don Black Widow

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 25 on Wed Jan 08, 2014 4:45 am

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017